Welcome to Our Debut Author Program!

Join EarlyWord Editor Nora Rawlinson for exclusive online conversations and Q&A with some of Penguin’s most promising debut authors.

Sign Up Today! Click Here


Learn More »
Episode # 19

Tomorrow and Tomorrow
A Novel

On Sale Date: 7/10/14

Thomas Sweterlitsch

Leading the next wave of cyberpunk in the tradition of William Gibson and Jonathan Lethem, Thomas Sweterlitsch is a bold new voice in literary science fiction.


LIVE CHAT - May 7
4:00 - 5:00 PM, ET
 

How about a question for our author?

Send us a question for Nora to ask in her podcast interview.

Be a part of an in-depth look at some up-and-coming authors and their debut work. You’ll have advance access to the galleys; be able to submit questions for one-on-one podcast interviews; and actively participate in a live chat with each author and our select panel of enthusiasts. Join the conversation!

NOTE: This program is designed for those working in libraries, so please be sure to include your library affiliation. If you are a book blogger, you can request review copies here.